Avan Ivan Songs released

avan ivan

Avan Ivan is the new movie directed by Bala after Naan Kadavul,Pithamagan,Sethu and Nanda.Vishal and Arya are the heroes of AVAN IVAN.The music of Avan Ivan was released last day .The Avan ivan songs are directed by Yuvan Shankar Raja the new music sensation who delivered hits like Paiyya and all.THe song list of AVAN IVAN are

  • Rasathi
  • Dia Dia Dole
  • Oru Malayoram
  • Mudhal Murai
  • Avanapathi

Avan Ivan songs can be downloaded from the Internet

Avan Ivan photos

Mudhal Murai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *